COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 144 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 366 & 365 OF 2017

Dated: 5th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sugar Mills Association Madhya Pradesh Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Rhea Luthra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. N.Bhattacharya Ms. Sandeep for R-1

Mr. Prushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. Varun M. for R-2/MPPMCL

ORDER

IA No. 365 of 2017 (for exemption from filing certified copy of the impugned order) is allowed.

List the matter on <u>11.09.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson